Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission Agenda



Lonnie C. Talbert – Chair, Commissioner, District 4
Don Harris – Vice Chair, Councilor, District 9
Debbie O'Malley - Commissioner, District 1
Ken Sanchez - Councilor, District 1
Art De La Cruz - Commissioner, District 2
Isaac Benton – Councilor, Councilor, District 3
Brad Winter - Councilor, District 4
Wayne A. Johnson – Commissioner, District 5
Mayor Richard J. Berry



Thursday, August 29, 2013

5:00 p.m.

Vincent E. Griego Chambers

- **1.** Meeting called to order.
- **2.** Announcement of additions and or changes to the agenda
- **3.** Approval of minutes.
 - **A.** February 28, 2013 ABCGC Meeting Minutes. (**Attachment 1**)
- **4.** Public Comment.
- **5.** Old Business.
 - **A.** Closest Unit Response Update (**Commissioner Johnson**)
- **6.** New Business.
 - **A.** Albuquerque-Bernalillo County Comprehensive Plan Update (**Councilor Benton**)
 - **B.** Tijeras Arroyo Biozone Project Update (**Councilor Harris**)
- **7.** Announcement of next Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission Meeting.
- **8.** Adjournment of Meeting.

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you have a disability and require special assistance to participate in this meeting, please contact the Commission Office as soon as possible before the meeting date at 505-468-7000 or by the TTY at 1-505-468-7088.